Star Power

Star*Light*Star*Bright!

Starry*Eyed!

*DIAMONDS* in the SKY!

Seeing*Stars! 

For as long as I can remember, stars have always been a theme throughout my life… A symbol that has come up time and again, magical and luminous!

I truly believe we are all made of stars, and thus connected to the greater universe, waiting to shine, for our time so we can tap into our own brilliance, for the feeling of STAR POWER. Not some trite Hollywood celebrity bull… But the POWER that comes from harnessing our own conviction and confidence toward the direction of our dreams! For me, that’s what Star Power is ALL about. These celestial beauties comprise our universe, of which we are apart of, and thus they represent our deepest desires… Those dreams, hopes and aspirations that feel so far away, they are almost unattainable… Until one day, you can see with clarity, your eyes sparkle, and inside you KNOW you have exactly what you need within YOU to make the most of what you wish for YOUR LIFE.

Needing to tap into that energy myself these days, as I am facing changes and transitions that are challenging, but  just as they should be at this point in my life, I find myself holding onto the image of a glimmering, glittering STAR. I feel its warmth and radiant glow on my cheek, and from within… Instantly, I know I am good. Life is good. This constant reminder to love the life we lead and to be grateful for the gifts we have, that is another blessing of STAR POWER.

Recently, to hold as an amulet, I had my dear friend Amanda, Owner of VOCE KEEN, design a custom Star Necklace. This gorgeous sterling silver pendant (pictured below) is a treasure, one that helps me channel my inner clarity and brilliance, so I can shine from within! Extra magical and juicy ju-ju when worn with the VK Crescent Moon Pendant ;)

Custom Star Necklace by Voce Keen, SF

Star Necklace

Additionally, I am including the stunning Star Card from The Wild Unknown Tarot Deck collection. I love this hand crafted, made with love Tarot Deck. The energy and magic from this deck is enchanting! Every card reading I have done has lead me to connections, encounters and revelations that have been uplifting and surprising… I am truly grateful for the work of Kim Krans, who has poured her heart & soul, devoting her artistry, wonder, beauty and charm to the art of illustration & Tarot.

The Wild Unknown Tarot Deck

The Star, The Wild Unknown Tarot Deck

Thanks for stopping by,

xoxo, Stoner Chíc

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Star Power

  1. Maxine says:

    Wow that’s so awesome! When I was brainstorming ideas I totally Wrote down that u should write about star symbolism and I could write about hearts! Well done!!!

    Sent from my iPhone

Speak Your Mind

