Sweet Sweater Sista!

My sweet sista Maxine– of Confidence & Compliments–and I had lunch the other day and then went back to my pad to hang out before we each had to head our separate ways. It was a nice little girl time… cozy and just the Two Of US!!!!!

I loved catching up…. And I LOVED her whatever-no-big-deal cozy, tribal print sweater. It had a super soft feel, great print and a cute little hoodie, perfect for chilly Cali days! Sometimes the tribal print can be cheesy, but if done right it is a great success… Like my gf Maxie, who paired this sweet sweater with a fitted plain white tee, sexy skinny jeans and top-siders: PERFECTION!

Peep for yourself, these are truly lovely shots of my GEM of a friend, Maxine…. enjoy! xxoo


Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Sweet Sweater Sista!

  1. natalie says:

    hot! her hair looks fly too! I want to hannng soon! xoxo

Speak Your Mind

