Good Luck + Things I LOVE (and am so eternally GRATEFUL for!)

What a glorious Fall day and beautiful Fall night, happy Full Moon! (in Aries)…

I love the feel of the transition as we move away from blazing hot Summer and fall into the Autumn warm rich tones.

I am so in LOVE with and eternally grateful for my beautiful and at times haywire life! The ups, the downs, the in-betweens, and the ins and outs… I would NOT trade ANY of it in. THANK YOU CREATOR.

I love my friends & family and am grateful for them everyday, without them I would not be the person I am today, they love me and test me in so many ways and for that amount of growth, I am so DOWN.

I love self-expression and exploration. The magic I feel in always wondering and questioning and learning. I hope to always approach life as a constant lesson where anything can happen anytime, anywhere.

I love and am eternally grateful for MUSIC. (click on the link for a surprise!)

I love fashion, art, literature, film, nature, astrology, people, yoga, movement, dance, CHILE, travel, unicorns, stickers, boots & sandals, red lipstick, my little dog, my bed, and the list goes on…

I love and am eternally grateful for anyone (YOU!) who reads this blog and gives it a chance! Thank you for your support, I hope you enjoy the ride and ALWAYS feel free to provide feedback/commentary!

LOVE, stonerchíc 

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Good Luck + Things I LOVE (and am so eternally GRATEFUL for!)

  1. Sheila says:

    This is beautiful. I am grateful for you! Thank you for sharing your light with us through this blog….

Speak Your Mind